Board Of Directors

2014 Baseball Nova Scotia Board/Executive Contact List

NamePositionE-mail
Barry Gillis President president@baseballnovascotia.com
Mike Curry Vice President vicepresident@baseballnovascotia.com
Shelley Clee Secretary secretary@baseballnovascotia.com
Dave Perry Treasurer treasurer@baseballnovascotia.com
Shelley Bibby Registrar registrar@baseballnovascotia.com
Neil Gaskell Supervisor of Coaches coach@baseballnovascotia.com
Andrew Downs Supervisor of Umpires umpire@baseballnovascotia.com
Joel Rodgers President BNSUD joel.rodgers@sobeys.com
Brandon Guenette Executive Director baseball@sportnovascotia.ca
Allan MacDonald RD - Halifax heather.allan@ns.sympatico.ca
Chris Hatchard RD - Fundy hatchard75@gmail.com
Chris Zinck RD - South Shore czinck1976@yahoo.ca
Everett MacPherson RD - Valley everett.macpherson@avrsb.ca
Randy Crouse RD - Highland randy.crouse@hotmail.com
Joe Hicks RD - Dartmouth hickesjoseph@yahoo.com
Kevin Richardson RD - Tri County krichardson@deltahotels.com
Roddy Conrad RD - Southwest rodconrad@ns.sympatico.ca
Roger Noseworthy RD - Cape Breton sm_ramblers@hotmail.com